跟踪你的订单

86-22-8378-8617

遗留产品

DADCO致力于持续改进。比年来,为了满足客户的需求,我们努力开发高效率的产品,同时改进现存的产品。如下的遗留产品是可供但有限数量的,或者由新或改进设计原因停产的。

Power Components - Power Lift Actuators

Power Lift 驱动器

Power Lift驱动器是一种自动动力传递装置,当与气缸或发动机等动力源连接时将旋转运动转换为直线运动。
设计于有限空间的应用,Power Lift驱动器能升起、降下、旋转、夹紧、推动、拉动、核对、定位或者简单的并节约地驱动任何单元机组负荷和夹具。Power Lift驱动器系列有多种选择,能提供1:1或2:1承载力,有多非常用和通用的固定板选项,还有多种的集线器选择。便利与安装布局,CAD模板可用。

Discontinued

90.9系列 – Compact High Tonnage Nitrogen Gas Springs – 停产!

C Series - Micro Nitrogen Gas Springs 这系列具有4种型号(15kN – 75kN的力范围)和比于ISO标准氮气弹簧短63 – 77mm。为了更换这些氮缸,请联系DADCO销售代理。

Core Pin Cylinders – 停产!

dk_group

对于塑料注塑模具理想,液压中心销缸 DK系列有两个缸径(40mm和50mm)和采用了耐用高温密封圈制造来抵挡注塑模里面的高温;持续工作时最高204°C和短期件工作时最高260°C。还有,两个杆端型号和回旋斩型号可选。

Track Your Order


Legacy Products

DADCO’s is committed to continuous improvement.  Year over year, we have worked to develop highly effective products while improving existing products to meet customer demand.  Below are the legacy products that are either available in limited quantity or have been discontinued following the release of new or improved designs.

Power Components - Power Lift Actuators

Power Lift Actuators

The Power Lift Actuator is an automated power transmission device that converts rotary motion to linear motion when connected to a power source, such as a cylinder or motor.

Designed for limited space applications, the Power Lift Actuator can raise, lower, rotate, clamp, push, pull, check, position, or actuate any unit load or fixture simply and economically.  The Power Lift Actuator series is extensive, offering units with 1:1 or 2:1 capability, diverse and universal mounting options, and various hub choices. To facilitate installation layouts, CAD templates are available for the Power Lift Actuator series.


90.9 Series – Compact High Tonnage Nitrogen Gas Springs – Discontinued!

C Series - Micro Nitrogen Gas Springs This series has 4 models ranging from 15 kN – 75 kN and is 63 mm -77 mm (2.5″-3″) shorter than ISO Standard Nitrogen Gas Springs.  For replacement springs please contact your sales representative.

Core Pin Cylinders – Discontinued!


Ideal for plastic injection molds, the DK Series is available in two bore sizes (40 mm & 50 mm) and built with long-lasting high-temperature seals to withstand temperatures inside plastic molds; up to 204°C (+400°F) for constant duty and up to 260°C (+500°F) for short durations. Optionally, these cylinders are available in a double rod end model and a non-rotating model for use in a variety of applications.