跟踪你的订单

86-22-8378-8617

氮气弹簧

作为行业的领导者,DADCO的专业知识证明了DADCO气弹簧的范围广泛—从10磅到22吨。我们的产品工艺和创新领先行业。为了进一步在产品选择和设计上支持我们的客户,我们提供在线目录,带有完整尺寸的、安装和辅助信息。 微型、迷你型气弹簧

C系列—微型氮气弹簧

micro_groupbDADCO专利的微型氮气弹簧是传统的螺旋弹簧的理想替代品。适用于8种型号,且一致的、可靠的力使它们是用于金属冲压、通用工具(如工装夹具、机器部件)工作以及塑料注塑成型的完美选择。

LJ和L系列—小型氮气弹簧

l_lj_group1 理想的压模的小零件,这些极其受欢迎的弹簧耐用、方便,可适用于三个力型号(0.3吨、0.5吨、0.75吨)。可以独立运作或和DADCO独有的MINILink ®系统一起连接使用。

FCL系列-垫圈氮气弹簧

fcl_group DADCO 的FCL系列是理想的冲压驱动斜楔。可适用于两个力型号(0.3吨和0.5吨)。它们的特性是在行程上降低力的上升,以及在回程上使力减速。 回程

超力氮气弹簧

超力(U)系列

u_group_all 高力和低调,U系列弹簧适合闭合高度限制的压模。提供十三种力型号(从0.2吨到22吨),本系列适合广泛的新的和现有的应用程序。U.400-U.2000包含了DADCO专有的UltraPak® 活塞套技术,优越的轴承和密封提供了卓越的耐磨损特性,延长了氮气弹簧的寿命。

UH系列

uh_group UH的特点是方形底部槽以及ISO标准底座模式。标准的G 1/8的端口囊括了了八种力的型号(从0.4吨到7.4吨),连接操作容易转换。具有UltraPak® 活塞套,这个系列采用了已经建立的U系列的技术,但是要高出4-14毫米。

UT系列

ut_series_group UT系列符合丰田标准(SMS DNH 3203n),特征是半径底槽,公制法兰样式以及G 1/8便准端口。具有UltraPak® 活塞套,这个系列适用于5种力的型号(1.0吨到10.7吨)。

紧凑高度氮气弹簧

SCR系列

scr_group SCR系列特征是超大号活塞杆以及紧凑的直径提供了最高的力以及活塞杆密封。氮气弹簧来自DADCO。有4种力的型号(从0.5吨到3.2吨),而且有一个侧孔便于压力调整。充气或连接操作使用DADCO专属的MiniLINK ®配件系统。

90.60/90.60N系列—紧凑高度氮气弹簧

90_60_90_60N_group 90.60/90.60N系列符合Nissan模具标准。这些紧凑高度氮气弹簧有半径底槽,ISO标准法兰模式和G 1/8端口。90.60力型号(1.5吨,3吨)提供公制冲程而90.60N力型号(0.5吨,0.75吨)提供英制冲程。

90.8N系列—紧凑高度氮气弹簧

90_8N_series 90.8N系列符合Nissan模具标准。这些紧凑高度氮气弹簧有半径底槽,公制法兰模式和G 1/8端口。适用于5种力的型号(从0.75吨到7.5吨),这个系列提供英制冲程。

90.5B2系列-紧凑型氮气弹簧

90_5B2_Series 90.5B2系列稍微比全高度/ISO便准的短,直接替代过时的90.5B系列。适用于2种力的型号(1.5吨,3吨),这个系列可以排管连接使用,也可以独立使用,使用标准的法兰。

SC系列—超紧凑的氮气弹簧

sc_group超紧凑系列是需要高力和短行程的理想的应用。根据DADCO直接型号,这种孔密封结构的系列提供了最高的力。适用于9种力的型号(从0.4吨到18吨),这个系列适用各种精心设计的模具应用程序中。可以添加一个子板到弹簧,用来操作一个连接系统。

全高度氮气弹簧

90.10/90.8系列—全高度紧凑型氮气弹簧

90_10_8_group DADCO广为接受的全高度90.10系列是根据ISO标准的。具有7种力的型号(从0.5吨到10吨),这个系列提供了DADCO最大行程长度的种类。90.8系列是一个紧凑的高度的选择,相比90.10系列,要节省25毫米至50毫米的高度。这个系列适用5种力的型号(从0.75吨到7.5吨)。使用相同综合的各种可连接的法兰、焊接法兰及配件,这两个系列既可以单独使用,也可以排管使用。

UX系列—超力扩展®氮气弹簧

ux_group_w1000 UX系列符合标准的全高度的氮气弹簧的外壳,带有25-55%多的接触力。可以用更少缸来减少模具建造成本。这个系列由7种力的型号组成(从1.0吨到22吨),使用相同综合的各种可连接的法兰、焊接法兰及配件为90.10和90.8系列,既可以单独使用,也可以排管使用。

连接系统部件

SMS® 和 SMS-i®(座板系统)

sms_photo 自定义连接氮气弹簧安装系统—:分段安装系统(SMS®)和内部分段安装系统 (SMS-i®)可以替代多头管系。相比多头关系来说,两个系统都更节约成本,更轻、更容易处理和存储。每个座板系统都是按照客户的规格定制的,然后检测,在运输中不渗漏,再准备安装。

氮气弹簧连接系统部件

linking_group 利用DADCO提供的各种类型的接头、软管、控制面板和专业组件创建一个氮气弹簧连接系统。连接系统组件目录便于为所有类型的应用程序配置一个排管系统。为了进一步协助连接系统的设计,使用DADCO测力计来确定你的系统力和压力上升。

极端条件下解决方案

90.10RX系列 – 减少冲击力影响氮气弹簧

专利产品90.10RX系列降低了操作期间整体冲击力。这个系列利用DADCO的ISO系列的概念取代了90.10R-RIC系列。适用于4种力型号(3吨到10吨),本系列运用一个稳健设计以及相同综合的各种可连接的法兰、焊接法兰及配件如90.10系列。

极端条件下解决方案

extreme_conditions_group 氮气弹簧污染问题的解决与DADCO的极端条件的解决方案。这些选择是专为应用中拉伸模具的化合物以及现有的其他的污染物设计的。选择以下氮气弹簧的升级产品:二次刮垢器、活塞干罩、或者带二次刮垢器的电镀氮缸。所有都可以和我们的抗腐蚀连接操作—不锈钢接头和控制面板一起使用,

高温选项

micro_h1_h2高温氮气弹簧是采用耐高温的零件来扩大最高温度范围。有改良微型氮气弹簧的两种型号:H1型号适用于最高温度是110°C(230°F)的应用工程、 H2型号的应用温度范围是110°C – 200°C (230°F – 392°F)。

Track Your Order

1.734.207.1100

Nitrogen Gas Springs

As the leader in our industry DADCO’s expertise is demonstrated in our comprehensive range of nitrogen gas springs extending from 10 pounds to 22 tons. Our products top the industry in craftsmanship and innovation. To further assist our customers with product selection and design, we provide an online catalog with complete dimensional, mounting and accessory information. Micro & Mini Nitrogen Gas Springs

C Series – Micro Nitrogen Gas Springs

micro_groupbDADCO’s patented Micro Nitrogen Gas springs are the ideal replacement for conventional coil springs. Their consistent, reliable force makes them the perfect choice for use in metal stamping; general tool work, such as jigs and fixtures; machine components; and plastic injection molding.

LJ and L Series – Miniature Nitrogen Gas Springs

l_lj_group1 Ideal for stampers of small parts, these extremely popular springs are durable and conveniently available in three force models (0.3 ton, 0.5 ton, 0.75 ton). Operate as self-contained or linked together using DADCO’s exclusive MINILink® system.

FCL Series – Cushion Nitrogen Gas Springs

fcl_group DADCO’s FCL Series is ideal for press driven cams. Available in two force models (0.3 ton, 0.5 ton) they feature a reduced force increase during travel and a decelerated force on the return travel.

Ultra Force Nitrogen Gas Springs

U Series – Ultra Force® Nitrogen Gas Springs

u_group_all High force and low profile, U Series springs are perfect for stampers limited by shut height. Providing thirteen force models (from 0.2 ton to 22 ton) this series suits a wide range of new and existing applications. The U.0400-U.20000 models incorporate DADCO’s exclusive UltraPak® cartridge technology; a superior bearing and seal providing excellent wear characteristics that extend gas spring life.

UH Series – Nitrogen Gas Springs

uh_group The UH Series features a square bottom groove and ISO standard mount pattern. A standard G 1/8 port across the eight force models (0.4 ton to 7.4 ton) is provided for easily converting to linked operation. Featuring the UltraPak® cartridge, this series utilizes the established U Series technology but is 4-14 mm taller.

UT Series – Nitrogen Gas Springs

ut_series_group UT Series springs comply with the Toyota Standard (SMS DNH 3203n) and feature a radius bottom groove, metric mount pattern and come standard with a G 1/8 port. Featuring the UltraPak® cartridge this series is available in five force models (1.0 ton to 10.7 ton).

Compact Height Nitrogen Gas Springs

SCR Series- Compact Nitrogen Gas Spring

scr_group SCR Series feature oversized piston rods in compact diameters providing the highest force, rod-sealed, gas springs available from DADCO. The four force models (0.5 ton to 3.2 ton) are completely serviceable and have a side port allowing for easy pressure adjustment, charging or linked operation using DADCO’s exclusive MiniLINK® fitting system.

*Phasing Out* 90.9 Series – Compact High Tonnage Nitrogen Gas Springs

C Series - Micro Nitrogen Gas Springs This series is phased out.

90.60/90.60N Series – Compact Height Nitrogen Gas Springs

90_60_90_60N_group 90.60/90.60N Series complies with Nissan die standards. These compact-height nitrogen gas springs have a radius bottom groove, ISO standard mount pattern and feature a G 1/8 port. The 90.60 force models (1.5 ton, 3 ton) are offered in metric stoke lengths while the 90.60N force models (0.5 ton, 0.75 ton) are offered in inch stroke lengths.

90.8N Series – Compact Height Nitrogen Gas Springs

90_8N_series 90.8N Series complies with Nissan die standards. These compact gas springs feature a radius bottom groove, metric mount patterns and G 1/8 port. Available in five force models (from 0.75 ton to 7.5 ton) this series is offered in inch stroke lengths.

90.5B2 Series – Compact Nitrogen Gas Springs

90_5B2_Series 90.5B2 Series is slightly shorter than the full height/ISO standard and is a direct replacement for the obsolete 90.5B Series. Available in two force models (1.5 ton, 3 ton), this series has the capability to be operated in either a self-contained system or a linked system and utilizes standard mounts.

SC Series – Super Compact Nitrogen Gas Springs

sc_group Super Compact Series is ideal for applications that require high force and short stroke lengths. The bore-sealed construction of this series offers the highest force per diameter model from DADCO. Available in nine force models (from .4 ton to 18 ton) this series can suit a variety of well-designed die applications. Sub plates may be added to the springs to operate in a linked system.

Full Height & ISO Nitrogen Gas Springs

90.10 / 90.8 Series – Full and Compact Height Nitrogen Gas Springs

90_10_8_group DADCO’s widely accepted full-height 90.10 Series is based on the ISO standard. With seven force models (from 0.17 ton to 10 ton) this series provides the greatest stroke length variety available from DADCO.  The 90.8 Series is a compact-height alternative, saving 25 mm to 50 mm in height over the 90.10 Series. This series is available in five force models (from 0.75 ton to 7.5 ton). Both series can be operated self-contained or in a linked system and use the same comprehensive assortment of attachable mounts, welded mounts and accessories.

UX Series – Ultra Force Extended® Nitrogen Gas Springs

ux_group_w1000 The UX Series fits the standard full-height gas spring envelope with 25-55% more force-on-contact; resulting in reduced die construction costs with fewer cylinders. This series consists of seven force models (from 1.0 ton to 22 tons), can be operated self-contained or in a linked system and uses the same comprehensive assortment of attachable mounts, welded mounts and accessories as the 90.10 and 90.8 Series.

Linked System Components

SMS and SMS-i

sms_photo Customized linked nitrogen gas spring mounting systems are available as an alternative to manifold systems: Sectional Mounting System (SMS®) and Sectional Mounting System – Internal (SMS-i®). Both systems are cost effective, lighter, and easier to handle and store over comparable manifold systems. Each SMS® and SMS-i® is constructed to individual customer specifications then tested and shipped leak-free, ready to install.

Nitrogen Gas Spring Linked System Components

linking_group Create a linked nitrogen gas spring system utilizing the various types of fittings, hose, control panels and specialty components offered by DADCO. The linked system components catalog makes it easy to configure a piped system suited for all types of applications. To further assist in linked system design use the DADCO Force Calculator to determine your system force and pressure rise.

Extreme Condition Solutions

90.10RX Series – Reduced Impact Nitrogen Gas Springs

90.10RXThe patented 90.10RX Series reduces overall impact force during operation.  This series replaces the 90.10R – RIC Series utilizing concepts from DADCO’s ISO Series. Available in four force models (3 ton to 10 ton) this series utilizes a robust design and the same comprehensive assortment of attachable mounts, welded mounts and accessories as the 90.10 Series.

Extreme Condition Solutions

extreme_conditions_group Resolve nitrogen gas spring contamination problems with DADCO’s Extreme Condition Solutions. These options are designed for applications where draw die compounds and other contaminants are present. Choose from the following gas spring upgrades: Secondary Wiper, Rod Cover, or Plated Cylinder with Secondary Wiper; all can be used in conjunction with our stainless steel fittings and control panels for corrosion resistant linked operation.

High Temperature Options

micro_h1_h2High Temperature nitrogen gas spring models extend the maximum temperature range with high temperature components.  Micro gas springs are available in two upgrades: H1 Models for applications up to 110°C (230°F) or H2 Models for applications from 110°C – 200°C (230°F – 392°F).